© San Carlo SNS 2021
Board of Management 2019 - 2023
Helen Egan
Patrons Nominee
Helen Egan Lorraine O’Sullivan (Treasurer)
Clare MacHugh
Teachers Representative
Niall Sherlock
Parents Representatives
Alison Healy
Denis Hourihane
Community Representative s
Martin Carley
Kathleen Molloy
Our Teachers & Staff 2020 / 2021
Clare MacHugh
Vice Principal (acting)
Rhona Sirr
Scoil San Carlo is a senior primary school catering
for boys and girls from 8 years to 12 years.
Scoil San Carlo is a school with a catholic tradition
and ethos, however, we welcome children of all
faiths and none.  
Our school recognises the variety of differences 
that exist among children and the need to
appreciate and respect all difference both ethnic
and cultural.
Ríona Quinn
3rd Class
Mary Burcheal
3rd Class
Ava Duggan
Lisa Ward
4th Class
Sylvia Kilbride
4th Class
Niall Sherlock
5th Class
Blathnaid Connolly
5th Class
Aideen Walsh
5th Class
Joan Enright
Special Education Needs Team
Geraldine McKiernan
Special Needs Assistants
Anna Lyons
Kay Keyes
Diane Murphy
BOM Agreed Report  November 2019 BOM Agreed Report  September 2019 BOM Agreed Report  March 2020 BOM Agreed Report  January 2020 BOM Agreed Report  October 2020 BOM Agreed Report  December2020
Martin Flatley
6th Class
Rhona Sirr
6th Class
Eoin McCreary
6th Class
Eoin O’Riordan
Sharon Kelly
Karen Gissane
School Secretaries
Auxillary Staff
Madeline Nolan
Ann Collins
Kerry Nolan
Paddy Murphy
School Caretaker
Exit Exit BOM Agreed Report  January 2021 BOM Agreed Report  March 2021